Contact

Phone: +48 71 78 79 802,

              +48 71 78 79 803

Fax: +48 71 79 81 693

Email: biuro@partec.pl

Opening hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

PARTEC SYSTEM Sp. z o. o.

Address: 55-002 Kamieniec Wrocławski,
ul. Swobodna 6, Gajków

SALES AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Ewa Sicińska

Email: ewa.sicinska@partec.pl

Agnieszka Mierzwa

Email: agnieszka.mierzwa@partec.pl

Joanna Łabędzka

Email: joanna.labedzka@partec.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

Grzegorz Lech

Email: grzegorz.lech@partec.pl

Artur Mikołajczyk

Email: artur.mikolajczyk@partec.pl

MARKETING

Barbara Zabielska

Email: barbara.zabielska@partec.pl

FINANCIAL SETTLEMENTS

Marzena Kotarba

Email: marzena.kotarba@partec.pl

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Łukasz Górnik

Email: lukasz.gornik@partec.pl

Marta Stolarz

Email: marta.stolarz@partec.pl

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Robert Roszak

Email: robert.roszak@partec.pl

ACCOUNTING

Agnieszka Haracz

Email: agnieszka.haracz@partec.pl

WRITE TO US

You can contact Partec through the contact form. In order to let us provide you a fast and precise answer, please select the addressee (company department) and specify the message subject.