Zespół

Dział sprzedaży i logistyki

Ewa Sicińska

Email: ewa.sicinska@dy.co

Tel: (71) 78 79 802

Agnieszka Mierzwa

Email: agnieszka.mierzwa@dy.co

Tel: (71) 78 79 803

Joanna Łabędzka

Email: joanna.labedzka@dy.co

Tel: 509 874 700

Dział techniczny

Łukasz Górnik

Email: lukasz.gornik@dy.co

Tel: (71) 79 47 810

Marta Stolarz

Email: marta.stolarz@dy.co

Tel: 696 429 700

Dział handlowy

Grzegorz Lech

Email: grzegorz.lech@dy.co

Tel: 696 429 699

Artur Mikołajczyk

Email: artur.mikolajczyk@dy.co

Tel: 668 307 634

Dział produkcji

Robert Roszak

Email: robert.roszak@dy.co

Tel: (71) 79 47 811

RODO

Barbara Zabielska

Email: barbara.zabielska@dy.co

Tel: 739 060 760

Księgowość

Agnieszka Haracz

Email: agnieszka.haracz@dy.co

Tel: (71) 79 81 692

Rozliczenia finansowe

Marzena Kotarba

Email: marzena.kotarba@dy.co

Tel: (71) 79 81 692