Team

SALES AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Ewa Sicińska

Email: ewa.sicinska@partec.pl

Tel: (71) 78 79 802

Agnieszka Mierzwa

Email: agnieszka.mierzwa@partec.pl

Tel: (71) 78 79 803

Joanna Łabędzka

Email: joanna.labedzka@partec.pl

Tel: 509 874 700

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Łukasz Górnik

Email: lukasz.gornik@partec.pl

Tel: (71) 79 47 810

Marta Stolarz

Email: marta.stolarz@partec.pl

Tel: 696 429 700

SALES DEPARTMENT

Grzegorz Lech

Email: grzegorz.lech@partec.pl

Tel: 696 429 699

Artur Mikołajczyk

Email: artur.mikolajczyk@partec.pl

Tel: 668 307 634

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Robert Roszak

Email: robert.roszak@partec.pl

Tel: (71) 79 47 811

MARKETING

Barbara Zabielska

Email: barbara.zabielska@partec.pl

Tel: 739 060 760

ACCOUNTING

Agnieszka Haracz

Email: agnieszka.haracz@partec.pl

Tel: (71) 79 81 692

FINANCIAL SETTLEMENTS

Marzena Kotarba

Email: marzena.kotarba@partec.pl

Tel: (71) 79 81 692